Class Calendar

Our Success Rates are Guaranteed and Unsurpassed ! 

Select a Class from the Calendar below for Registeration & Details. 

Friday, June 2, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Friday, June 9, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
Friday, July 7, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Friday, August 4, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017