Class Calendar

Our Success Rates are Guaranteed and Unsurpassed ! 

Select a Class from the Calendar below for Registeration & Details. 

Friday, July 21, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Friday, August 4, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017